Call Now! (602) 617-4377

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 11/08/2012 | Author: John M., Tolleson, AZ

Comments: good service

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Glendale, AZ

Comments: We had a bit of communicaton glitches at first but the work was done well and efficiently once we connected

Review Date: 03/31/2012 | Author: Barb W., Surprise, AZ

Comments: Galban's Cleaning Service cleaned all my windows and sliding glass doors and screens inside and outside. The pricing is fantastic for all the windows I have. I highly recommend this service and will use them gain.

Review Date: 03/25/2012 | Author: Savannah S., Surprise, AZ

Comments: i not only use them for my window but also for the maid service and i love every thing they did i have never seen my house look so great it was like wlaking in to a need hosue and they were very professional and willing to work around my time i will bee use the service again

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: Loanne M., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: Very pleasant and helpful as well as a job very well done!

Review Date: 08/12/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Goodyear, AZ

Comments: He came out immediately the next day and cleaned all of our windows. I think he undercharges by a lot because the price was very low for a lot of work. I was very impressed and would absolutely hire him again!

Review Date: 06/30/2011 | Author: Katrina K., Avondale, AZ

Comments: They did a wonderful job. Very professional I would hire them again. For the money I spent they went above and beyond.

Review Date: 06/14/2011 | Author: Ginny H., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: I thought Luis and LInda were very nice and friendly. they did a nice job on my window and blinds!! I would recommend them!

Review Date: 03/02/2011 | Author: Cindy B., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: They did a great job for a very reasonable price.